2022 Virtual Annual Awards

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - Nov 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Join us on November 15th from 6:00 to 7:00 p.m. to celebrate our 2022 Awardees via Zoom:

Legislator of the Year, State Representative Josh Elliott

Social Worker of the Year, Roni Lang, LCSW

Student of the Year, Tawana Preston

Lifetime Achievement, Robert “Bob” Madden, LCSW, J.D.

Keep an eye on your email box for details!