Annual Awards Dinner

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - Nov 29
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm


The Annual Awards Dinner on November 29, 2018 has sold out!  Congratulation to this year’s honorees:

Lifetime Achievement Award:  Nelly Rojas Schwan, PhD, LCSW, ACSW

Social Worker of the Year:  Deborah Ingalls, LCSW

Educator of the Year:  Catherine Medina, PhD, M.Phil, LCSW, ACSW

MSW Student of the Year:  Kathleen Callahan, BS

BSW Student of the Year:  Annastacia Burns

Public Citizen of the Year:  Betty Gallo

Legislator of the Year:  Senator Richard Blumenthal

For those of you with tickets, click here for the Google map.