Join us for the 2023 Annual Awards Dinner

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - Sep 8 - Oct 18
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm


On October 18, 2023, NASW/CT will celebrate its 2023 Honorees at Farmington Gardens, 999 Farmington Avenue, Farmington, CT from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. with a buffet dinner, awards and cash bar.  This year’s honorees are:

Lifetime Achievement Award:  Stephen Wanczyk-Karp, LMSW
Social Worker of the Year Award: Isabel Logan, Ed.D., LCSW
Educator of the Year Award:  Stephen Monroe Tomczak, PhD, LMSW
Legislator of the Year: Representative Jillian Gilchrest, MSW

Click here to register

You can also place an ad in our Program.  Congratulate your honoree or advertise your agency or practice.  Click here for details.