2014 NASW/CT Annual Awards Dinner

Date(s) - Oct 2
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

TPC River Highlands


Social Workers Rollin

2014 NASW/CT Annual Awards Dinner

TPC River Highlands
1 Golf Club Road
Cromwell, CT

Cocktail hour, dinner, and award presentations, starting at 5:30 p.m.

Lifetime Achievement Award
Waldo Klein, PHD, MSW

Social Worker of the Year Award
Jennifer Glick, RN, LMSW

Educator of the Year
Rebecca Thomas, PhD, MSW

MSW Student of the Year
Kyle Barrette, MSW

BSW Student of the Year
Matthew Cole, BSW

Public Citizen of the Year
Victoria Veltri, JD, LLM

Elected Official of the Year
Lieutenant Governor Nancy Wyman